Term Dates

Term 1 2017 -18 Tuesday 5 September - Friday 20 October 2017  
Holiday Monday 23 October - Monday 30 October 2017 School closed
Staff Training Day Monday 30 October 2017 School closed
Term 2 2017-18 Tuesday 31 October - Tuesday 19 December 2017  
Christmas Holidays Wednesday 20 December - Tuesday 2 January 2017/2018 School closed
Staff Training Day Tuesday 2 January 2018 School closed
Term 3 2017-18 Wednesday 3 January - Friday 9 February 2018  
Holiday Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February 2018 School closed
Term 4 2017-18 Monday 19 February - Wednesday 28 March 2018  
Easter Holidays Thursday 29 March - Friday 13 April 2018 School closed
Term 5 2017-18 Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May 2018  
Holiday Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018 School closed
Term 6 2017-18 Monday 4 June - Friday 20 July 2018  
Staff Training Day St B's Monday 23 July 2018 School closed

© 2017 LWF