Search

Term Dates

  2018 - 2019  
Staff Training Day Monday 3 September 2018 School Closed
TERM 1 Tuesday 4 September - Friday 19 October 2018  
Holiday Monday 22 October - Monday 29 October 2018 School Closed
Staff Training Day Monday 29 October 2018 School Closed
TERM 2 Tuesday 30 October - Thursday 20 December 2018  
Staff Training Day Friday 21 December 2018 School Closed
Christmas Holiday Friday 21 December 2018 - Friday 4 January 2019 School Closed
TERM 3 Monday 7 January - Friday 15 February 2019  
Holiday Monday 18 February - Friday 22 February 2019 School Closed
TERM 4 Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019  
Easter Holiday Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April 2019 School Closed
TERM 5 Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019  
Holiday Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May 2019 School Closed
TERM 6 Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July 2019  
Staff Training TBD  
     
  2019 - 2020  
TERM 1 Wednesday 4 September - Friday 18 October 2019  
Holiday Monday 21 October - Monday 28 October 2019 School Closed
TERM 2 Tuesday 29 October - Thursday 19 December 2019  
Christmas Holiday Friday 20 December - Friday 3 January 2020 School Closed
TERM 3 Monday 6 January - Thursday 13 February 2020  
Holiday Friday 14 February - Friday 21 February 2020 School Closed
TERM 4 Monday 24 February - Thursday 2 April 2020  
Easter Holiday Friday 3 April - Friday 17 April 2020 School Closed
TERM 5 Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May 2020  
Holiday Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020 School Closed
TERM 6 Monday 1 June - Tuesday 21 July 2020  
Staff Training To be confirmed  

 

© 2018 LWF